Shop the LA Kids Consignment Sales

We accept cash, debit cards and credit cards - no American Express.


SOUTH BAY - LA KIDS CONSIGNMENT SALE

350 Consignors and over 600,000 items

Public Sale Dates:

Thursday, 5/16/19 9am-5pm
Friday 5/17/19 9am-5pm (reloading merchandise from 50 re-stock consignors)
Saturday 5/18/19 9am-5pm
Sunday 5/19/19 9am-5pm 50% off thousands of items!

Want the first pick of the merchandise?  Get a VIP Pre-sale ticket for / Wednesday 5/15/19- click here to find out how.

Location:
Former Fallas store
13119 Hawthorne Blvd.
Hawthorne, CA 90250
(Parking lot is in the rear of the store)


SAN FERNANDO VALLEY - LA KIDS CONSIGNMENT SALE

650 Consignors and over 100,000 items

Public Sale Dates:

Thursday, 2/28/19 9am-6pm
Friday 3/1/19 9am-6pm (reloading merchandise from 50 re-stock consignors)
Saturday 3/2/19 9am-6pm
Sunday 3/3/19 9am-5pm 50% off thousands of items!

Want the first pick of the merchandise?  Get a VIP Pre-sale ticket for / Wednesday 2/27/19- click here to find out how.

Location:
Former Ross Store (store to the left of Big 5)
9124 Reseda Blvd.
Northridge, CA 91324



Santa Clarita Valley Kids Consignment:
 

500 Consignors and over 80,000 items

Location:
Former Ride Aid
31910 Castaic Rd.
Castaic, CA 91384

Thursday: 3/21/19 9am-5pm
Friday: 3/22/19 9am-5pm
Saturday: 3/23/19 9am-5pm
Sunday: 3/24/19 9am-5pm (additional 50% off thousands of items)

Want the first pick of the merchandise?  Get a VIP Pre-sale ticket for Wednesday 3/20/19- click here to find out how.


What you'll find:

LA Kids Consignment Sale holds 6 sales each year, 3 in the Spring and 3 in the Fall. You can find thousands of high-quality, new and gently-used children's items at 50-75% off retail!  Every item is inspected so you know that you're getting high-quality items.  The sale is set up like a retail store so so everything is easy to find.  This is NOT a junky garage sale.  See the sale photos to see what it's all about!

This sale only happens twice a year so don't miss it! You can find:

 

VIP Pre-Sale Passes

Want to avoid the crowds and get fist pick of the merchandise?  LA Kids Consignment offers a limited number of VIP Pre-sale passes for anyone who wants to purchase them.  These VIP passes get you into the the private Wednesday evening pre-sale - the day before the public sale!! 

Passes are available for purchase on the website once the sale dates and locations have been announced.  Click here to see which passes are available.